ECSAC Awards Dinner 2020

ECSAC held their annual Awards Dinner at the Tytherington Club to recognise the achievements of our members in 2019.  

Club Member of the Year

and the nominees are….

Our winner of the Club Member of the Year, as voted for by our club members..

Helen Hamer…  Well done Helen!

Diver of the Year                                                 and Ocean Diver of the Year

Mike Dennison                                                        Rosy Ball

A new prize has been introduced this year.  Most Adventurous RHIB Trip of the Year, Awarded to Loz Broome and Kevin Phillips for their trip to Scapa Flow for the 100th Anniversary commemorations.


We also awarded certificates for all those who achieved a new diver grade in the year.  From Ocean Diver to Advanced.

Other photos from the evening.


Huge thanks to Alison and the organising committee for putting together such a great event and also to Richard Buck for the photos.